Board

River Road’s 11 Board Members for 2008

Richard Reed, Chairman
Term on Board 2008-2011
Email: rreed@trinity.edu

Mimi Quintanilla, Vice-Chair
Term on Board 2007-2010
150 Ostrom
Email: mquinsch@stic.net

Anne Larme, Secretary
Term on Board 2007-2010
850 E. Magnolia Ave.
Email: larme@uthscsa.edu

Nell Fenner Grover
Term on Board 2006-2009
834 E. Magnolia Ave.
Email: nellgrover@sbcglobal.net

Larry DeMartino
Term on Board 2006-2009
115 Armour Place
Email: armourplace@sbcglobal.net

Sally Boothe-Meredith
Term on Board 2007-2010
853 E. Magnolia Ave.
Email: smboothe@sbcglobal.net

Larry Clark
Term on Board 2007-2010
121 Magnolia Drive
Email: lclark@bwcdesign.com

Augie Cortez, Business Rep.
Term on Board 2007-2010
Augie’s Barbed Wire Smokehouse
3709 N. St. Mary’s St.
Email: sandracortez@bensonholdings.com

Lea Brogan
Term on Board 2008-2011
Magnolia Drive
Email: leabrogan@yahoo.com

Bill Sibley
Term on Board 2008-2011
E. Craig
Email: WJSibley@aol.com

Michael Sullivan
Term on Board 2008-2011
842 E. Magnolia
Email: sullivan.m@gmail.com

Note:Email addresses are masked for spam purposes. If you’re having trouble sending the board members an email, just leave a comment below and it will be forwarded to them.

Leave a Reply