Monthly Archives: March 2010

Annual Meeting March 28, 2010

River Road Neighborhood Association
Annual Membership Meeting
TriPoint Community Center
March 28, 2009
2:00–4:00 PM

Board Members: Sally Boothe-Meredith, Diane Briseño, Lea Brogan, Larry Clark, Augie Cortez, Tammy Griswold, Anne Larme, Richard Reed, Bill Sibley, Michael Sullivan, Matt Wallace

Treasurer: Ed Piner

Call to order

Approval of Minutes from 2009 General Membership Meeting

Treasurer’s Report

State of the Neighborhood Report (2:05pm -2:20pm)

Introduction of Guests (2:20pm-3:00pm)
Councilwoman  Mary Alice Cisneros, District One
Art Villareal, Chief Bexar County Stormwater Engineer
Hugh S. Guillen, City of San Antonio Capital Projects Officer
San Antonio River Authority, District 2 , Roberto G. Rodriguez
Nico La Hood, Bexar County District Attorney candidate

Board Elections – 3 Resident Members and 1 Business Member (3:00-3:30)

New Business (3:30PM -4:00PM)
Bylaws revisions
SARA – RRNA Memorandum of Understanding
Historic Neighborhood Signage (streets and entrance)